Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Nathan Akers
Branch Manager
Direct:   (503) 214-1054
Email:   nakers@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 16593
Iban Soroa
Sales Manager
Direct:   (503) 214-1000
Email:   isoroa@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 18827
Clifford Matsuo
Sales Manager
Direct:   (503) 214-1031
Email:   cmatsuo@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 101257
Cori Angel
Soroa Team Production Manager
Direct:   (503) 214-1017
Email:   cangel@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 823150
Julia Garriott, MBA
Executive Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (503) 730-9090
Email:   jgarriott@boemortgage.com
Website: http://homeloanswithjulia.com
NMLS #: 487451
Patrick Holm
Direct:   (503) 214-1053
Email:   pholm@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 347296
Glen Bremer
Cell:   (503) 502-5373
Email:   gbremer@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 254235
Richard W. Maurer
Direct:   (503) 214-1033
Email:   rmaurer@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.dickmaurermortgage.com/
NMLS #: 228916
Francie Smith
Direct:   (503) 214-1034
Email:   fsmith@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 994247
Daniel Raffetto
Direct:   (503) 445-2600
Email:   draffetto@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 141997
Jorge Sanchez
Cell:   (503) 434-0525
Email:   jsanchez@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 254129
Luke Rider
Direct:   (213) 330-5814
Email:   lrider@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 930769
Enrique Gonzalez
Direct:   (503) 214-1000
Email:   egonzalez@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 271926
Yajaira Gonzalez de Chavez
Direct:   (503) 547-7306
Email:   ychavez@englending.com
NMLS #: 928538
Katy Petkovich
Direct:   (503) 214-1056
Email:   kpetkovich@englending.com
NMLS #: 1192082
My-Linh Teague
Soroa Team Transaction Coordinator
Direct:   (503) 214-1000
Email:   mteague@englending.com
Karen Peterson
Direct:   (503) 510-7529
Email:   kpeterson@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 367313
Andrew Menegassi
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (503) 214-1007
Email:   amenegassi@boemortgage.com
Website: http://www.boeoregon.com
NMLS #: 210490
Bank of England Mortgage
6445 SW Fallbrook Pl. Suite 110, Beaverton, OR  97008
Direct:  (503) 214-1000
nakers@boemortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 ENG Lending, a division of Bank of England . . . . . . NMLS #418481
Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map